Loading Events

« All Events

SIOS LifeKeeper for Linux Admin Training via Zoom: March

March 18 @ 8:00 am - March 20 @ 12:00 pm

Maintaining the availability of essential apps, databases, and ERPs is a major focus for IT teams. The SIOS HA Administration training courses provide the crucial foundation needed for operating and maintaining critical applications in a high availability environment.

Our 3-day intensive training courses are held from Monday to Wednesday, 4 hours per day, and include:

  • Overviews that cover a fundamental understanding of high availability and necessary infrastructure for implementing a successful application HA environment.
  • Customizable product training and additional topics to fit your team’s timeline and needs
  • Training materials, self-guided exercises, and post-course recordings
  • Optional Individualized 90-min Breakout Session per organization

Course Pricing: $1450 per participant, paid prior to the course start date, limited to 12 per course

———————————————————–

March Session:

SIOS LifeKeeper for Linux Admin Training
Via Zoom

Registration for the March Session has closed.
Check back for upcoming training sessions.

Monday, March 18, 2024
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
5:00 AM PT | 8:00 AM ET | 1300 UTC

Optional** Individualized 90-min Breakout Session (to be scheduled at your organization’s convenience, Thursday the 21st or Friday the 22nd – contact your representative (sales@us.sios.com for details)

Details

Start:
March 18 @ 8:00 am
End:
March 20 @ 12:00 pm

Venue

Zoom
View Venue Website

Organizer

SIOS Technology