AWS Global ISV Partner Virtual Event:
SIOS High Availability for ORACLE & SAP on AWS

Register for the Live Webinar

AWS Global ISV Partner Virtual Event:
SIOS High Availability for ORACLE & SAP on AWS

Live Webinar – Thursday, May 7, 2020
2:00pm EST | 11:00am PST | 6:00pm UTC

SIOS Technology Corp will present its High Availability product offering and provide real-world examples of how they are helping customers and partners enhance their cloud architecture.  SIOS’s offering will enable you to bring added value to your customers while providing high availability to their Oracle & SAP AWS environments and increasing your margins.

SIOS High Availability Software drives Oracle & SAP migrations on AWS.

  • Reduce complexity and cost – easy implementation, application protection wizards, and management via GUI
  • “lift-and-shift” to the cloud with no change in  your on-prem clustering design
  • Automatic failure detection and failover orchestration for HANA (feature not provided by SAP)
  • Protect Central Services with automatic ERS switchover to an opposite node (feature not provided by SAP)
  • Certified by SAP for any cloud provider, Windows and Linux flavor
  • Enterprise-grade replication and tech support
  • Oracle ends RAC support for STD edition from v.19c onwards – Use SIOS with STD edition and continue to get HA

Our Global ISV partner virtual event will provide the opportunity to meet the SIOS Technology team, discuss their exciting offer, and the opportunity to ask questions and engage in possible discussions around strategic customers who have high availability needs for Oracle and SAP.