Loading Events

« All Events

Uninterrupted Transactions: Achieving SQL Server High Availability for Financial Services on AWS

June 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The financial services industry requires constant uptime and reliability to meet the demands of its customers. Even a few minutes of downtime can result in significant financial loss and reputational damage.

This webinar will provide cost-efficient best practices to ensure that transactional, processing, and administrative financial systems in Windows environments remain protected and continue to operate through hardware failures, administrator errors, routine maintenance, and site-wide disasters.

Attendees will learn about the tools and techniques available on AWS to achieve high availability. By attending this webinar, participants will gain valuable insights on how to implement a robust and resilient infrastructure that can meet the demanding requirements of the financial services industry.

Thursday, June 15, 2023
10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM UTC

Register now

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Website:
https://www.mssqltips.com/sql-server-webcast-signup/?id=943&src=sios