Loading Events

« All Events

SIOS LifeKeeper for Linux Admin Training via Zoom

March 20 @ 8:00 am - March 22 @ 11:30 am

Maintaining the availability of essential apps, databases, and ERPs is a major focus for IT teams. The SIOS HA Administration training courses provide the crucial foundation needed for operating and maintaining critical applications in a high availability environment.

Our 3-day intensive training courses are held from Monday to Wednesday, 4 hours per day, and include:

  • Overviews that cover a fundamental understanding of high availability and necessary infrastructure for implementing a successful application HA environment.
  • Customizable product training and additional topics to fit your team’s timeline and needs
  • Training materials, self-guided exercises, and post-course recordings
  • Optional Individualized 90-min Breakout Session per organization

Course Pricing: $1200 per participant, limited to 12 per course

———————————————————–

Next Available Course:

SIOS LifeKeeper for Linux Admin Training
Via Zoom

Monday, March 20, 2023
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
5:00 AM PT | 8:00 AM ET | 1300 UTC

Optional** Individualized 90-min Breakout Session ( to be scheduled at your organization’s convenience, Thursday the 23rd or Friday the 24th)

Details

Start:
March 20 @ 8:00 am
End:
March 22 @ 11:30 am

Venue

Zoom
View Venue Website

Organizer

SIOS Technology