Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Navigating Data Security, Availability, and Compliance in Retail: SQL Server Challenges Unveiled

July 20, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Join Dave Bermingham, SIOS Director of Customer Success, as he examines the intricate SQL Server availability, data security, and compliance challenges present in the retail industry. This webinar presents valuable insights into establishing a robust SQL Server environment, deploying effective high-availability solutions, and ensuring data integrity and security. Explore strategies to navigate complex regulatory landscapes and secure operational success in the dynamic world of retail.

Thursday, July 20, 2023
10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM UTC

Register now

Details

Date:
July 20, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Website:
https://www.mssqltips.com/sql-server-webcast-signup/?id=948&src=sios

Organizer

MSSQL Tips